6480
6,480 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
24 × 34 × 5
(2 × 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 5)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6480 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6480
  • Cardinal: 6480 can be written as Six thousand, four hundred eighty.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.48 × 103
Factors of 6480
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 9
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6480 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 29 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6480/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6480 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6480/
Keywords: Divisors of 6480, math, Factors of 6480, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6480, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, four hundred eighty.